Skip to content

Where are all the August stories?

August 28, 2011

At the moment I have five finished stories lying around. I have to give those my fixing once-over, paste them into my smashwords word file and upload them with the covers I already created. I will probably do this today or tomorrow.

I will not post them on the blog however. Those stories count towards the total of the 308 I require till the end of August 2011 and I want an uninterrupted chain of posts, each either containing a story or subtracting one of my free days (Will look way cooler that way!).

It would be stupid of me, not to upload finished stories as soon as possible, so expect the feedthepulps smashwords account to contain more stories than I already posted.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

