Skip to content

Everyone does this in College

September 9, 2011

Followed my gut on this one. My right brain hemisphere gave me a way to tell this story. Basically an intro sentence (or “hook” in the vaguest sense) followed by a scene out of a lesbian relationship in achronological order. My gut told me to split one of these scenes in half and insert another scene in the middle. Ended up with a half-scene that couldn’t really do what I thought it would do. The story became a different one.

This is a Lesbian Romance story I wrote because “Wet Paint”  sold comparatively well.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Sounds like my process, too: “this sold well, so let’s try another like it, but new!”. LOL.

    By the way, did you know that some of your stories don’t have a sample at all? It’s just the copyright data and then blankness.

    If that’s on purpose, then never mind, but in case it wasn’t, you might want to let sampling work *for* you… :-)

    • Thank you. I didn’t know that. I will have to check on that.

      Edit: Thanks for the catch. I enlargened the samples for “Welcome Home” and “The Next Stone”.

Leave a Reply

