Skip to content

Penguins

September 28, 2011

The wrting excuses prompt was to write a story about cyberpunk and penguins. Is it any good? How the hell should I know?!

My creative machinery is working again. I am interrupting my writing right now, though, to format, dance, design a cover, dance some more and shout the good news into the internet.

There is a saying (attributed to a number of people) that every writer has a million words of crap in them that they need to bash out in order to start selling. I am curious if that is true.

The stories on this blog so far have a total amount of 86848 words. I am already 8.6% there after my first month. Let us see in a year if my writing has significantly improved. :-)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

