Skip to content

Artifacts

October 1, 2011

Method worked.

I couldn’t drive the nail in the wall with the handle of my screwdriver so I took the sledgehammer.

I think the reason for this story being hard to write was that I try not to write bad stories and this story is a flawed idea with a Jenga tower of bad ideas stacked upon it. I try not to think about it. Learning to write is a messy business, apparently. I will just pump out the stories, put them up and forget they ever happened.

I feel dirty.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

