Skip to content

And my Heart beating under a Bark of Metal Scraps

October 15, 2011

Cover recycling is good for the environment! (And Eric’s bank account…)

Originally titled “Hackneyed”. I like that title. From now on every story I will write will carry that title, until I write one for which it fits. And then I will write the sequel.

 

Update: It turns out, this is the first SF story of mine that ever sold a copy. o_O

It goes to show you never can tell…

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. LOL! Excellent news all around. I tend to like using “POS” for my WIPs, so “hackneyed” is a good one.

  2. Thomas E permalink

    That sounds great, Eric. Nice to know it’s sold, too :)

Leave a Reply

