Skip to content

#Kill your television – 32 free days left

October 19, 2011

Stopped watching TV shows and movies yesterday afternoon. My reading instantly tripled. Finished “Reaper Man”,50 pages into “Making Money” now (Spoil and die ;-P).

I used to work on a story and think: Wow, I have gotten so much down. I deserve to watch an episode of “The Shield” now.

Now I think: Wow, I got that down. Let’s work on it some more. And then some more. Until it’s finished.

You change your environment. Your environment changes you. You become a new person wanting completely different things. Life is interesting.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

